In the Garden

It was such a beautiful day out today that I had to get out to test out the abilities of B’s camera. Besides I wanted to bask in the sunlight.

The avocado tree we have grown, since August, from an avocado seed.

The new blooms on my tangerine tree.

Spring at its best… lemon tree buds. I was pressing my luck getting so close to the handful of bees that were enamored with this lemon tree.

My pancake cactus enjoying the breezy afternoon.

I just had to get shot of this pink guy.

Tell me what you think

