New Website

Today I posted my first new post at the new hopefullyhomemade.com web address. It is also the blog’s one year anniversary!! Come over and celebrate with Snickerdoodles!

Remember to renew your subscription on the new website so you can continue to receive updates when I post new content.

Love ya, and thanks for all the support over the last year! And your patience while  was launching the new site over the past few weeks. I know it has been boring for you but I was supper busy behind the scenes and I am still working out all the bugs.

Tell me what you think

